BOOKINGS

CANADA – Julian Paquin
julien@paquinartistsagency.com
EUROPE – Manny Montana
manny@teenageheadmusic.com

LABEL

RENAN YILDIZDOGAN
renan@gypsysoulrecords.com

MANAGEMENT

ROB BOWMAN
rbowman@yorku.ca

PUBLICITY

CANADA – Amanda McCauley
amanda@indoorrecess.com
UK – Peter Noble
peter@noblepr.co.uk
UK RADIO – Sue Williams
frontieruk@btconnect.com
USA RADIO – Renan Yildizdogan
renan@gypsysoulrecords.com
BENELUX – Hans Broere
hans@broerepromotion.nl
GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND- Joerg Timp
joerg@starkult.de
AUSTRALIA – Annie Johnson
annie@ajpublicity.com

PHYSICAL DISTRIBUTION

PROPER MUSIC GROUP (WORLDWIDE)
lynn.lancaster@propermusicgroup.com
FONTANA NORTH (CANADA)

 

Name

Email

Message