Menu

Contact

Label: Renan Yildizdogan
renan@gypsysoulrecords.com

Management: Rob Bowman
rbowman@yorku.ca

Bookings CAN: Nicole Rochefort
nicole@aimbookingagency.com

Bookings EU: Manny Montana
manny@teenageheadmusic.com

Publicity CAN/USA: Sarah French
sarah@sarahfrenchpublicity.com

Publicity Benelux: Jessica de Wal
jessica@itsallhappening.nl

Publicity Germany: Maren Kumpe
maren.kumpe@musicmatters.de

Contact Samantha Martin & Delta Sugar Directly

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message